Lower Saxony Professorship, Institute of Theoretical Physics

Dynamical Systems, Automorphic Spectral Theory and Number Theory

Home > Institute > Staff


Research Staff

Prof. Dr. Dieter Mayer
phone: +49-5323-72-3004
room: 332
e-mail: Dieter.Mayer@tu-clausthal.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Mayer
apl. Prof. Dr. Thomas Prellberg
Reader in Applied Mathematics
School of Mathematical Sciences
Queen Mary, University of London
e-mail: initial.lastname@qmul.ac.uk
homepage: www.maths.qmw.ac.uk/~tp
Priv-Doz Dr habil Thomas Prellberg


Frau Brigitte Bühler
phone: +49 (5323) 72-2356
room: 316
e-mail: brigitte.buehler@tu-clausthal.de


Prof. Alexei Venkov
University of Arhus
Prof. Alexei Venkov
Dr. Giedrius Alkauskas
Department of Probability Theory and Number Theory
Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania

Former Members

M.S. Arash Momeni
Arash Momeni
Dr. Khadija Ayaz
Prof. Dr. Jens Bolte
University of London, UK
Prof. Dr. Cheng-Hung Chang
Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Priv.Doz. Dr. Stefan M. Heinemann
Prof. Dr. Andreas Juhl
University of Uppsala, Sweden
Dr. Tobias Mühlenbruch
Fernuni Hagen, Germany
Dr. Tobias Mühlenbruch
Prof. Dr. Martin Olbrich
Universität Luxemburg
Dr. Fredrik Strömberg
TU-Darmstadt, Germany
Dr. Fredrik Strömberg
Dipl.-Phys. Markus Fraczek
phone: +49-5323-72-2085
room: 310
email: marekf@gmx.net
Markus Fraczek
Dr. Uchechukwu E. Vincent
Olabisi Onabanjo University
Dr. Uchechukwu E. Vincent

© TU Clausthal 2005 · Imprint · Last update: 27 Nov 2014 · Responsible: Webmaster